Welcome to GaryPuckettMusic.com
The Official Gary Puckett Web Site
 
NEWS
BIOGRAPHY
DISCOGRAPHY
THE BAND
TOUR DATES
FAN CLUB
PHOTO GALLERY
GP STORE
BOOKING
CONTACT
GP LINKS
q



Check out the new store.

 


tourpic


Please call ahead to the venue to verify show times and performances.
HT = Happy Together Tour Dates

:: Date ::
:: City ::
:: Venue ::
Thu 2/04/16 Barbara Mann PAC - Fort Myers, FL
Sat 2/06/16 Peabody Auditorium - Daytona Beach, FL
Fri 2/12/16 State Fair, Tampa, FL
Sat 2/13/16 Brauntex Theatre - New Braunfels, TX
Sun 2/14/16 Dosey Doe, The Woodlands, TX
Fri 2/26/16 Grand Casino Mille Lacs, Onamia, MN
Sat 2/27/16 Magic City Casino with Starship - Dania Beach, FL

Mon 2/29/16-3/5/16

Special Invitation from Gary Puckett

Simple Online Collaboration
Click to Download Images from the Cruise
Flower Power Cruise w/Peter Noone, Felix Cavaliere, Micky Dolenz, Blood Sweat and Tears, the Guess Who, Grass Roots, and others! - Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Sat 4/23/16 Private Party - West Orange, NJ
Wed 5/11/16 Rebecca Cohn Auditorium, Halifax N.S.
Thurs. 5/12/16 Celebration Centre, Moncton N.B.
Sat 5/14/16 Imperial Theatre, St. John N.B.
Sun 5/15/16 Playhouse Theatre, Fredericton N.B
HT = "Happy Together 2016" with:
The Turtles, Chuck Negron of Three Dog Night, Gary Puckett of the Union Gap, Mark Lindsay of Paul Revere and the Raiders, The Cowsills, & The Spencer Davis Group
Sat 6/04/16 HT - Golden Nugget Ballroom - Lake Charles, LA
Sun 6/05/16 HT - Peabody Auditorium - Daytona Beach, FL
Sat 6/11/16 HT - Ruth Eckerd Hall - Clearwater, FL
Sun 6/12/16 HT - Florida Theatre - Jackson, FL
Wed 6/15/16 HT - Mid Hudson Civic Center - Poughkeepsie, NY
Thu 6/16/16 HT - Beacon Theatre - New York
Sat 6/18/16 HT - NYCB Theatre at Westbury - Long Island, NY
Sun 6/19/16 HT - Tarrytown Music Hall - Tarrytown, NY
Tue 6/21/16 HT - St. George Theatre - Staten Island, NY
Wed 6/22/16 HT - Keswick Theatre - Glenside, PA
Fri 6/24/16 HT - American Music Teatre - Lancaster, PA
Sat 6/25/16 HT - Lynn Auditorium - Lynn, MA
Sun 6/26/16 HT - Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom - Hampton Beach, NH
Fri 7/15/16 HT - Golden Nugget Showroom - Las Vegas, NV
Sat 7/16/16 HT - Talking Stick Resort Ballroom - Scottsdale, AR
Fri 7/22/16 HT - Thunder Vallery Casino - Lincoln, CA
Sat 7/23/16 HT - Saban Theatre - Beverly Hills, CA
Sun 7/24/16 HT - Pacific Amphitheatre - Costa Mesa, CA
Thu 8/04/16 HT - Prairie Band Great Lakes Ballroom - Mayetta,KS
Fri 8/05/16 HT - Welk Resort Theatre - Branson, MO
Sat 8/06/16 HT - The Family Arena - St. Charles, MO
Wed 8/10/16 HT - Indiana State Fair - Free Stage - Indianapolis, IN
Thu 8/11/16 HT - Erie County Fair - Grandstand - Hamburg, NY
Fri 8/12/16 HT - Mayo Performing Arts Centre - Morristown, NJ
Sat 8/13/16 HT - Paramount Theatre - Ashbury Park, NJ
Mon 8/15/16 HT - Provident Bank Park - Pomona, NY
Tue 8/16/16 HT - Bergen Performing Arts Centre - Englewood, NJ
Wed 8/17/16 HT - Fraze Pavilion for the Perf Arts - Kettering, OH
Thu 8/18/16 HT - Berrien County Youth Fair - Berrien Springs, MI
Fri 8/19/16 HT - Paramount Theatre - Aurora, IL
Sat 8/20/16 HT - Little River Casino Resort - Manistee, MI
Sun 8/21/16 HT - Foillinger Theatre - Fort Wayne, IN
Tue 8/23/16 HT - Kentucky satate Fair - Louisville, KY
Wed 8/24/16 HT - Hard Rock Live - Northfield, OH
Thu 8/25/16 HT - Centennial Terrace - Sylvania, OH
Sat 8/27/16 HT - Bluestem Center for the Arts - Moorehead, MN
Mon 8/29/16 HT - Minnesota State Fair Grandstand - St. Paul, MN
Wed 8/31/16 HT - Canfield Fair/Mahoning County Fair - Canfield, OH
Fri-Sun 5/20/16-5/22/16 South Point Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, NV
Sat 9/17/16 Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino w/BJ Thomas - Atlantic City, NJ
Fri-Mon 9/30/16-10/03/16 Cruise: Southhampton, England Zeebrugge, Belgium Paris, France
11/06-13/16 Rock the Boat Cruise w/Peter Noone, Fortunes, Searchers, Badfinger, The Troggs, and others! - Brisbane, Australia
tourpic
Sun 2/05-12/17 Port Canaveral, FL Oasis of the Seas Cruise w/Rocky and the Rollers Other acts TBA http://rockysrockincruises.com/cruise/rockin-the-caribbean-vol-15
Sun 2/12-19/17 Port Canaveral, FL Oasis of the Seas Cruise w/Rocky and the Rollers Other acts TBA http://rockysrockincruises.com/cruise/rockin-the-caribbean-vol-16


Check Back Often For New Shows To Be Added.

For more dates, visit Pollstar at the link above.

 

| News | Biography | Discography | The Band | Tour | Fan Club | Photo Gallery | GPStore | Booking | Contacts | GPLinks |

© Copyright 2001 GPMusic, Inc. / Gary Puckett & GaryPuckettMusic.com All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is strictly forbidden

Web Hosting provided by Digital Eel, Inc.