Welcome to GaryPuckettMusic.com
The Official Gary Puckett Web Site
 
NEWS
BIOGRAPHY
DISCOGRAPHY
THE BAND
TOUR DATES
FAN CLUB
PHOTO GALLERY
GP STORE
BOOKING
CONTACT
GP LINKS
q



Check out the new store.

 


tourpic


Please call ahead to the venue to verify show times and performances.

:: Date ::
:: City ::
:: Venue ::
Wed 1/07/15 Kings Point - Del Ray Beach, FL
Sat 1/10/15 Wynmoor Theratre (Private) - Coconut Creek, FL
Sun 1/11/15 Huntington Lakes - Delray Beach, FL
Fri 1/16/15 Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, NV
Sun 2/01-08/15 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas - Rockin' The Caribbean
CALL: 877-371-5757
Travel must be booked through AAA travel agency, Auto Club Group; The advertised departures, itinerary and amenities are only available When booked through AAA
Sun 2/08-15/15 Royal Caribbean Freedom of the Seas - Rockin' The Caribbean
CALL: 877-371-5757
Travel must be booked through AAA travel agency, Auto Club Group; The advertised departures, itinerary and amenities are only available When booked through AAA
Thurs-Sun 2/19-22/15 The Egyptian Theatre - Park City, UT
Mon 3/02/15 Happy Together w/ Gary Lewis, Gary US Bonds, Chuck Negron, Turtles, Strawberry Festival - Plant City, FL
Thur 3/12/15 Snoqualmie Casino - Snoqualmie, WA
Fri 3/13/15 Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino with BJ Thomas - Biloxi, MS
Fri 5/01/15 South Orange, NJ Performing Arts Centre
Sat 5/02/15 Center for the Arts - Staten Island, NY
Sat 5/09/15 Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino w/BJ Thomas - Lake Charles, LA
Fri/Sat/Sun 6/5-6-7/15 South Point Casino and Spa - Las Vegas, NV
Sat 7/04/15 Festival Park with Peter Noone of Hermans Hermits and Gary Lewis and the Playboys - Grand Victoria Casino
Sun 7/12/15 Private event / Residents only - Great Neck, NY
Fri 7/24/15 Paramount Theatre - Middletown, NY
Sat 7/25/15 Golden Nugget Hotel and Casino with BJ Thomas - Atlantic City, NJ
Sun 7/26/15 Mohegan Sun / Wolf Den - Uncasville, CT
Sun 9/13/15 Clay County Fair Grandstand with Peter Noone - Spencer, IA
Thur 9/24/15 Victory Theatre with Peter Noone - Evansville, IN
Sat 10/10/15 State Theatre - New Brunswick, NJ
Thur 11/05/15 Canada River Cree Resort with Gary Lewis and the Playboys - Enoch, Alberta
Sat 11/07/15 With Peter Noone and Tommy James - Westbury, NY
Sat 11/14/15 McComb/Bruchs PAC - Wautoma, WI


Check Back Often For New Shows To Be Added.

For more dates, visit Pollstar at the link above.

 

| News | Biography | Discography | The Band | Tour | Fan Club | Photo Gallery | GPStore | Booking | Contacts | GPLinks |

© Copyright 2001 GPMusic, Inc. / Gary Puckett & GaryPuckettMusic.com All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is strictly forbidden

Web Hosting provided by Digital Eel, Inc.