Welcome to GaryPuckettMusic.com
The Official Gary Puckett Web Site
 
NEWS
BIOGRAPHY
DISCOGRAPHY
THE BAND
TOUR DATES
FAN CLUB
PHOTO GALLERY
GP STORE
BOOKING
CONTACT
GP LINKS
q



Check out the new store.

 

tourpic
:: Date ::
:: City ::
:: Venue ::
Sun 1/22/17 EKU Center - Richmond, KY
Sun 2/05-12/17 Port Canaveral, FL Oasis of the Seas Cruise w/Rocky and the Rollers Other acts TBA http://rockysrockincruises.com/cruise/rockin-the-caribbean-vol-15
Sun 2/12-19/17 Port Canaveral, FL Oasis of the Seas Cruise w/Rocky and the Rollers Other acts TBA http://rockysrockincruises.com/cruise/rockin-the-caribbean-vol-16
Sat 3/4/17 Benedum Center w/ Hermans Hermits starring Peter Noone, Dennis Tufano (Original lead singer of the Buckinghams) and Terry Sylvester of the Hollies - Pittsburgh, PA
Sat 3/4/17 Benedum PAC with Peter Noone, Dennis Tufano, Terry Sylvester
Sat 3/11/17 Skegness/Butlins UK 60's Festival W/ The Union Gap - UK
Sat 4/22/17 Orange Blossom Opry - Weirsdale, FL
Fri 6/16/17 Andiamo - Warren, MI
Fri-Sun 5/12/- 5/14/17 South Point Hotel and Casino - Las Vegas, NV
Sat 7/01/17 Chautauqua Hoover Aud - Lakeside, OH
Sat 7/15/17 Newton Theatre - Newton, NJ
Fri 7/21/17 Boji Bay Legacy Park w/ The Grass Roots - Milford, IA


Check Back Often For New Shows To Be Added.

For more dates, visit Pollstar at the link above.

 

| News | Biography | Discography | The Band | Tour | Fan Club | Photo Gallery | GPStore | Booking | Contacts | GPLinks |

© Copyright 2001 GPMusic, Inc. / Gary Puckett & GaryPuckettMusic.com All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part without written permission is strictly forbidden

Web Hosting provided by Digital Eel, Inc.